image_pdfimage_print
Automatic synchronization allows you to synchronize data between different devices. It requires an Internet connection to work well.

To activate automatic synchronization go to “menu – General Settings”:

  • Auto-sync: it is used to activate / deactivate automatic synchronization. It must be activated first on the device where the latest version of the data is. It is highly recommended to make a backup before activating synchronization. It is also highly recommended to have automatic backups enabled.
  • Reset automatic synchronization files: it resets the automatic synchronization, deleting all the files associated with it. Do this from the device where you have the latest data version when you suspect that something is not working well, this will start again.
  • Show the autosync icon: shows or hides the auto sync icon on the grades screen.

 

in Auto synchronization